EntertainmentTV Movies

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winners: From Mona Singh to Baichung Bhutia, meet 9 strong winners of 9 seasons in the last 16 years

The new season of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’ will premiere on September 3 with judges Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar and Nora Fatehi. Shilpa Shinde, Gunjan Sinha, Dheeraj Dhopar, Nia Sharma, Amrita Khanvilkar, Rubina Dilaik, Gashmir Mahajani, Paras Kalnavat, Zorawar Kalra and Neeti Taylor will be the contestants of the show. Before the winner of the show this time, let’s have a look at the winners of all the previous seasons of the show.

Mona Singh

Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Shilpa Shetty and choreographer-director Farah Khan judged the first season of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’. ‘Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahi’ celebrity Mona Singh bagged the trophy.

Prachi Desai

Mona Singh, the winner of the first season, hosted ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2’ along with actor Rohit Roy, which was judged by Shiamak Davar, Urmila Matondkar and Jeetendra. Deepak Singh’s choreography for Prachi Desai won the second season.

Bhaichung Bhutia

Bhaichung Bhutia Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa

Bhaichung Bhutia was named the winner of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 3’. She was choreographed by Sonia Jaffer and hosted by Rohit Roy and Shweta Tiwari.

Meiyang Chang

Marisha Fernandes was the choreographer for ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 4’ champion singer and actor Meiyang Chang. The judges for this season included Remo D’Souza, Madhuri Dixit and Malaika Arora.

Gurmeet Choudhary

gurmeet choudhary daughter photos

Gurmeet Choudhary was the winner of the fifth season of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’. Shampa Sonthalia herself choreographed him and the season was judged by Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Remo D’Souza.

Drishti Dhami

drashti dhami husband

Drishti Dhami is a fine actress, who won ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6’. Well-known choreographer Salman Khan supported him.

Ashish Sharma

ashish sharma jhalak dikhhla jaa

Shampa Sonthalia choreographed Ashish Sharma, who won the trophy of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 7’. Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit, and Remo D’Souza remained as judges.

Faisal Khan

Faisal khan

Vaishnavi choreographed Faisal Khan won ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8’. Maniesh Paul hosted the season, which was judged by Karan Johar, Malaika Arora, Shahid Kapoor, Lauren Gottlieb and Ganesh Hegde.

Teriya Magar

teriya magar biography

Teriya Magar won ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9’ and Aryan Patra choreographed her. Maniesh Paul hosted the ninth season, which was judged by Karan Johar, Farah Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Ganesh Hegde.

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

Top 10 Richest Indian Cricketers 2023 10 Most popular Indian actors in 2022 Virat Kohli Records The 10 most-followed Instagram accounts in the world 2022 Top 10 Richest Cities In India in 2022