in

Top 10 Most Famous and Most Followed Worldwide Celebrities on TikTok – No 5 Will Blow Your Mind

Hey lovely peoples today we will talk about most followed peoples on video sharing social app TikTok. They have more than 10 millions fans worldwide. They got so many fans by creating short video clips like vines of their dancing skills, lip-syncing, singing duet with other users.

Below is the list of Most followed Celebrities on TikTok

1. Loren Gray 31.7 Million Followers @lorengray

 

2. Baby Ariel 29.7 Million Followers @babyariel

3. Kristen Hancher 22.9 Million Followers @kristenhancher

 

4. Jacob Sartorius 20.4 Million Followers @jacobsartorius

5. Jiff Pom 19.4 Million Followers @jiffpom

 

6. Jannat Zubair Rahmani 18.8 Million Followers @jannat_zubair29

7. Gil Croes 18.1 Million Followers @gilmhercroes

 

8. Cameron Dallas 17.8 Million Followers @camerondallas

9. Jojo Siwa 17.4 Million Followers @itsjojosiwa

 

10. Zach King 17.1 Million Followers @zachking

So, are you on TikTok and how many fans you have. let me know in the comments.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 Bollywood actresses who destroyed the sensation of viral girl Priya Prakash with their wynk

10 Most beautiful Bengali actresses in Bollywood